Chronophagie
Posted Tue Jul 21 11:28:19 2009
See civilisations collapse
Posted Tue Apr 7 20:47:40 2009
What Kind of D&D Character Would You Be?
Posted Mon Mar 9 22:22:44 2009
Gitweb hivernal -> github
Posted Mon Feb 2 21:59:49 2009
Awesome 3.1 & Debian
Posted Wed Jan 7 21:24:16 2009
Deep ocean is weird, at best
Posted Tue Nov 25 17:44:21 2008
TeXlive, Debian and fonts
Posted Sun Oct 19 15:02:43 2008
Awesome 3 configuration
Posted Thu Oct 16 16:24:00 2008
Wallpaper rolling, with a script
Posted Tue Sep 23 00:25:22 2008
BiCoax
Posted Tue Sep 2 18:03:17 2008
Makefile for LaTeX, 0.7.0
Posted Thu Jul 10 15:20:08 2008
Makefile for LaTeX
Posted Mon Jun 30 16:29:23 2008
Git binaries: from hard links to symbolic links
Posted Tue Jun 24 23:17:07 2008
M-x doctor
Posted Tue Apr 22 21:44:43 2008
Awesome 2.3~rc1 configuration
Posted Fri Apr 18 21:24:18 2008
No real-man-reboot for me tonight
Posted Thu Apr 10 00:23:05 2008
Website internationalisation
Posted Tue Apr 8 14:57:32 2008
Naming your software project
Posted Wed Feb 27 09:26:25 2008
Update of some Debian packages
Posted Tue Jan 15 17:44:59 2008
What is your inner beast ?
Posted Sat Dec 15 22:04:34 2007
And now for something completely... creepy
Posted Wed Nov 28 21:47:10 2007
Intérêt public, suite
Posted Tue Nov 6 17:00:44 2007
D'intérêt public, au moins
Posted Mon Nov 5 16:45:23 2007